35th Annual Louisiana American Italian
Sports Hall of Fame Gala

Saturday, January 25, 2020 at Harrah’s New Orleans Hotel and Casino
Cocktails and Silent Auction at 5:00; Dinner at 6:00

National Honoree: Johnny Giavotella
Louis Prima Arts & Entertainment Award: Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg
Honorary Chairperson: Sam Scelfo
Local Inductees: Frank Scelfo, Paul Stanton Jr., Ray Culotta
Buddy “D” Media Award: Eric Asher
American Veteran Award: Vincent Liberto (posthumously) Dr. John Adriani
Dr. John Adriani Medical Award: Dr. Brett Cascio
Joseph Maselli Heritage Award: Louis Tallarini
Joseph I. Giarrusso Civic Award: Paul Arrigo


Individual tickets can be purchased below. Gold seating is $250 per person, Silver Seating is $200 per person, and AICC Member seating is $175 per person.

Select Ticket Option

To reserve a table for 8 to 10 people, donate a silent auction item, or other sponsorship opportunities, please contact AIRF at (504) 522-7294 or questions@americanitalianculturalcenter.com